glimmers-of-tfp3

David Read Johnson

🔴REC
%D7%AA%D7%9E%D7%95%D7%A0%D7%AA%20%D7%A9%

22/4 15:15 (CST 20:15; EST 08:15) + 23/4 20:00 (EST 13:00; PST 10:00)

60 min

The presenter will describe concepts likely to be included in Text for Practitioners 3, focusing on the playor’s interventions in the present moment, the importance of entanglement of subjectivity and objectivity (and the difference between Playobjects and Playsubjects, and Read Objects and Real Subjects), and the relation between physicality and witnessing.  You will hear about and have time to reject fun new terms such as thth, etherium, the x’i boundary, entanglement, and witnessing with ribs and toes!  Small demonstrations will help illustrate these ideas.